Fresh Tasks - Help Center

Why Do I Have To Enter Username/Password Each Time I Use The App?

For security reasons the Fresh Tasks app will not save usernames or passwords. This is because the Fresh Tasks app is frequently used in restaurants on shared devices. In order to track who is completing each task list users must log in each time they use the app. The device will stay “awake” as long as the Fresh Tasks app is open. Once you’ve completed working with Fresh Tasks use the home or sleep button to exit the app.

App Store LogoPlay Store Logo